Mobile Information Service

Beijing Guodu Interconnection Technology Co., Ltd.

Wutong Group wholly-owned subsidiaries- Beijing Guodu Interconnection Science and Technology Limited company, as the leading enterprise mobile informatization service provider at home, has always worked on building a bridge between the enterprise IT system and the mobile internet, kept the strategic target orienting the mobile internet industry, focused on the finance bank clients, and developed the enterprise mobile informatization business by facing the big enterprise client. Based on the three aspects like the client service, the production and operation and the wireless marketing, the individualized mobile information solution have been provided for the enterprise while the professional supporting service has been offered to the operation and maintenance. At present, the business scope of Guodu has covered the mobile informatization solution providing, the mobile informatization product operation service, and other mobile value-added comprehensive services.

Finance Mobile Information Service
Guodu Interconnection is one of the enterprises that have attended the finance industry message service in the early time. With more than 10 years of bank client service experience and the perfect capacity of developing, operating and maintaining the finance message service platform, it can rapidly respond to the needs of the bank clients on the mobile information service. At present, the bank clients of Guodu Interconnection include 30 large and medium-scaled finance organizations, such as Agricultural Bank of China, China Construction Bank, Bank of Communications, China Citic Bank, China Mingsheng Bank Corp.Ltd, China Everbright Bank, Beijing Agriculture and Commerce Bank, Hubei Bank and Qingdao Bank. The whole-service line finance message services have been provided, including Short Note, Reconciliation Message, Bills Reminder, Customer Care and Marketing Information.
Guodu Interconnection is experienced in the landing, opening and operating of the channel number. It also has successfully assisted the tycoons like Agricultural Bank of China, China Construction Bank, Ctrip and Haier to accomplish the launching and accessing work of more than 20 three-network channel numbers and more than 100 single-network channel numbers.
To know more about details, please click the link in the right side:

Mobile Informatization Platform Development Service
Guodu Interconnection can provide the clients with the development, operation and maintenance service of a perfect mobile informatization platform. The message service system operated by Guodu Interconnection has been completely and independently developed by its team. By adopting the NIO (Mina) frame and NoSQL data base Redis to build up the system buffer layer, make the message service system reach to the technical index of using 1,000,000,000 to frame 300,000,000 deployment (message daily sending volume). It also has passed through the actual operation tests of state-owned large-scale banks and large-scale internet enterprises at the important moments like Double Eleven.
To know more about details, please click the link in the right side:

Mobile IoT Business
Guodu Interconnection is one of the domestic companies that have attended the mobile IoT business in early time. In 2008, it became the M2M business partner for China Mobile and successfully carried out a series of mobile internet business of the Forestry Mobile Information Management Platform of National General Administration of Forestry. At present, Guodu Interconnection is the business cooperation partner of the top three operators, and it can provide a series of platform mobile IoT solutions to the clients, including IoT Accounting Platform, IoT Card Management Platform and Car Networking Platform.
To know more about details, please click the link in the right side:

移動信息化服務

國都互聯科技有限公司

吳通集團全資子公司北京國都互聯科技有限公司作為國內領先的企業移動信息化服務商,一直致力于搭建企業IT系統與移動互聯網之間的橋梁,戰略目標始終圍繞移動互聯網行業,以金融銀行客戶為主,面向大企業客戶發展企業移動信息化業務,在基于客戶服務、生產運營和無線營銷三個方面為企業提供個性化的移動信息解決方案,并對其運營維護提供專業的支撐服務。目前國都業務范圍涵蓋移動信息化解決方案提供、移動信息化產品運營服務及其他移動增值業務綜合服務。

金融移動信息化服務
國都互聯是國內早期參與金融行業短信服務的企業之一,擁有十余年銀行客戶服務經驗以及完善的金融短信服務平臺開發運維能力,能夠快速響應銀行客戶對移動信息服務的需求。目前國都互聯服務的銀行客戶包括中國農業銀行、中國建設銀行、交通銀行、中信銀行、民生銀行、光大銀行、北京農商銀行、湖北銀行、青島銀行等近30家大中型金融機構,為其提供包括短信通知、對賬信息、賬單催繳、客戶關懷、營銷信息等全業務線金融短信服務。
國都互聯在通道號碼的落地、開通、運營方面擁有極為豐富的經驗,已成功協助農行、建行、攜程、海爾等大客戶完成了20余條三網通道號碼及100余條單網通道號碼的落地接入工作。
了解更多詳情請點擊右側鏈接:

移動信息化平臺開發服務
國都互聯可向客戶提供完善的移動信息化平臺開發和運維服務,國都互聯運營的消息服務系統完全由團隊自主研發,采用NIO(Mina)框架,NoSQL數據庫Redis搭建系統緩沖層,使消息服務系統能夠達到10億構架3億部署(短信日發送量)的技術指標,并經過了多家國有大型銀行、大型互聯網企業客戶在雙11等重要時間節點的實際運營驗證。
了解更多詳情請點擊右側鏈接:

移動物聯網業務
國都互聯是國內早期參與移動物聯網業務的公司之一,2008年即成為中國移動M2M業務合作伙伴,成功實施了國家林業總局林業移動信息管理平臺等一系列移動互聯網業務。目前,國都互聯是三大運營商物聯網業務合作伙伴,能夠向客戶提供包括物聯網計費平臺、物聯網卡管理平臺、車聯網平臺等一系列平臺化的移動物聯網解決方案。
了解更多詳情請點擊右側鏈接: